About the FTTH Award

Who won the prestigious FTTH Council Award 2017?

The FTTH Council Europe announced during the FTTH Conference 2017 that Deutsche Glasfaser received this year’s FTTH Operator Award, while Luis Alveirinho received the Individual Award, for their outstanding efforts to accelerate the adoption of FTTH in Europe.


FTTH Operator Award - Deutsche Glasfaser


FTTH Individual Award - Luis Alveirinho

Conference talk